Skip to content

Governing Board

A special thank you to all our Governing Board members who guide the direction and develop the content of this conference.

Robert Annibale

Global Director of Citi Microfinance and Community Development, Citigroup

Nancy Barry

President, Enterprise Solutions to Poverty;
Former President, Women’s World Banking

Melissa Berman

President & CEO, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors;
Adjunct Professor, Columbia Business School

Mark Cirilli EMBA ’03

Co-Founder & Managing Director, MissionPoint Capital Partners

Alexander S. Friedman ’98

Chief Investment Officer, UBS AG

Mark Fuller

Chairman and Founder, Monitor Group

Craig Hatkoff ’78

Founder, Tribeca Film Festival

Joan Hornig ’84

Founder, Joan Hornig Jewelry Design

Rob Katz

Co-founder & Co-Managing Editor,;
Knowledge Portfolio Manager, Acumen Fund

Hunter Lovins

Founder & President, Natural Capitalism, Inc.;
Co-Founder, Rocky Mountain Institute

Asad Mahmood

Managing Director, Global Social Investment Funds, Deutsche Bank;
Founder, Microfinance Club of New York

Janet Morgan

President, CSRwire

Henrik Skovby

Founder and Global Managing Partner, Dalberg Global Development Advisors

David Steinberger

President and CEO, Perseus Books Group